Jannah Jewels Audiobook Series

5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review )


These Islamic Audiobooks For Kids is the ultimate gift for young listeners! When the Jannah Jewels discover a mysterious time-travel tree filled with a map, mysterious objects, and a secret scroll in a Golden Clock, they never dream that it will take them on exciting adventures around the world and throughout history! This audiobook series contains all 12 of the Jannah Jewels Adventure Series!

Audiobooks included with the boxed set:

  • Treasure In Timbuktu (Book 1)
  • Chase In China (Book 2)
  • Bravery In Baghdad (Book 3)
  • Secrets In Spain (Book 4)
  • Courage In Cordoba (Book 5)
  • Mystery In Morocco (Book 6)
  • Triumph In Turkey (Book 7)
  • Adventure In America (Book 8)
  • Surprise In Syria (Book 9)
  • Intrigue In India (Book 10)
  • Evidence In Egypt (Book 11)
  • Unity In Uzbekistan (Book 12)

After purchasing, you will be given a link to sign up for a soundwise audiobook account. Please create an account and then follow the instructions for downloading the iOS / Android app. You can also listen to it on your browser.



1 review for Jannah Jewels Audiobook Series

  1. Reviewer profile image
    5 out of 5


    Wow! The Jannah Jewels Audiobooks are so fun. My kids keep asking when this is going to be a movie! The audiobooks are such a welcome change to screen-time. I just put it on and my kids colour at the table while listening. I LOVE the voice. There's even a song in the series that sounds like a Disney character. I'm serious. Super impressed.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *